Forthcoming gigs

We’re coming up to our last couple of gigs for 2019. Have a look at our 2020 gig list, below – hope to see you at one of these soon!

2019:
Thursday 28 Nov
– The Snickleway Inn, York
Thursday 19 Dec – Christmas at The Snickleway Inn, York
2020:
Thursday 9 Jan
– The Snickleway Inn, York
Sunday 26 Jan – Black Swan Winter Folk Day, York
Saturday 8 Feb – The Station Inn, Pocklington
Thursday 13 Feb – The Snickleway Inn, York
Saturday 29 Feb – Merchant Irish Bar, Scarborough
Thursday 12 March – The Snickleway Inn, York
Sunday 15 March, 6pm – Merchant Irish Bar, Scarborough
Tuesday 17 March – O’Neill’s York, St Patricks day
Saturday 21 March – The Village Hall, Bishop Wilton
Thursday 9 April – The Grog and Gruel, Fort William
Friday 10 April – The Clachaig, Glencoe
Saturday 11 April – Scotland, TBC
Saturday 18 April – The Heritage Centre, Pewsey, Wiltshire
Thursday 23 April – The Snickleway Inn, York
Saturday 25 April – Merchant Irish Bar, Scarborough
Thursday 14 May – The Snickleway Inn, York
Thursday 11 June – The Snickleway Inn, York
Saturday 20 June – Merchant Irish Bar, Scarborough
Saturday 27 June – Pumphouse Brewery, Driffield
Thursday 9 July – The Snickleway Inn, York
Saturday 29 Aug – Merchant Irish Bar, Scarborough
12-13 Sept – Art Festival, East Coast, details TBC
Saturday 26 Sept – Lake District, TBC
Saturday 24 Oct – Merchant Irish Bar, Scarborough
Saturday 12 Dec – Merchant Irish Bar, Scarborough

Our favourite venue in York is The Snickleway Inn on Goodramgate. We will be playing there one Thursday each month.

All our gigs are on our Facebook page – please like the page to be sure to get all our gig invitations, and we’d love for you to drop us message or share your photos if you’ve seen us live.