Forthcoming gigs

Happy New Year!
All our gigs are on our Facebook page – please like the page to be sure to get all our gig invitations. Here are our first few confirmed gigs in 2019:

Thursday 21 Feb., The Snickleway Inn, York

Saturday 2 March, live on Beverley FM 107.8 around 11am

Thursday 7 March, The Manor House, Otley

Thursday 14 March, The Snickleway Inn, York

St Patrick’s – Sunday 17 March, 2-5pm, O’Neills, York

Friday 22 March, The Merchant Irish Bar, Scarborough

Thursday 4 April, The Snickleway Inn, York

Sunday 21 April, Private Function, Northallerton

Saturday 4 May, 5pm, Filey Folk Festival

Saturday 18 May (note: new date!), The Coach House, Rosedale

Thursday 23 May, The Snickleway Inn, York

Sunday 26 May, 7.30pm, Cleethorpes Folk Festival

Our favourite venue in York is The Snickleway Inn on Goodramgate. We will be playing there one Thursday each month.

All our gigs are on our Facebook page – please like the page to be sure to get all our gig invitations, and we’d love for you to drop us message or share your photos if you’ve seen us live.