Forthcoming gigs

All our gigs are on our Facebook page – please like the page to be sure to get all our gig invitations. Here are our first few 2018 dates:

Thursday 18 January – The Snickleway Inn, Goodramgate, York
Sunday 28 January, 2pm – York Winter Folk Day at the Black Swan (only a short set, so get there early!)
Friday 2 February – The Old Royal Oak, Knaresborough
Saturday 3 February – The Merchant Irish Bar, Scarborough
Sunday 11 February, 1pm – Acoustic Sessions at Mill Hey Brewhouse, Haworth
Thursday 15 February – The Snickleway Inn, Goodramgate, York
Friday 2 March – The Old Royal Oak, Knaresborough
Friday 9 March – Leathero performing live on the Foxs Den, Vixen 101 FM
Saturday 17 March – St Patricks Day with guests Stout Boots at The Snickleway Inn, Goodramgate, York!!
Thursday 22 March – The Snickleway Inn, Goodramgate, York
Friday 23 March – The Corn Exchange, Hull
Friday 20 April – The Old Royal Oak, Knaresborough
Saturday 21 April – The Winning Post, Bishopthorpe Road, York in support of hearing-impaired kids
Saturday 26 May (Bank Holiday Weekend) – The Coach House Inn, Rosedale
Sunday 27 May – Cottingham Springboard Festival, William IV pub – details TBC
Saturday 22 September – Festival gig – details nearer the time

… we’ll also be returning to a few of our other favourite festival gigs later in 2018 – watch this space!

One of our favourite venues in York is The Snickleway Inn on Goodramgate. We will be playing there one Thursday each month over the next few months.

We’re also delighted to be returning regularly to The Merchant Irish Bar in Scarborough – a great venue!

All our gigs are on our Facebook page – please like the page to be sure to get all our gig invitations.